If you are interested in playing with the MPO, please visit this page.

Arpad Josephson, Violin, Concert Master
Jeska Houghton, Violin, Principal Second

Bethany Middleton, Violin* adopted by the Davies and the Hardings
Joe Yaciuk, Violin
Bob Chen, Violin
Michael Veitri, Violin
Sandy Wang, Violin

Eric Fahn, Principal Viola

Peryn Lukos, Principal Cello

Don Metzger, Bass

WoodWinds * adopted by Tony Gallagher of Ireland

Lauren Hambly, Principal Flute
Julie Palmer, Flute

Cathy Gallagher, Principal Clarinet * adopted by the Sunrise Grill, Milton
Sarah Oesch, Clarinet * adopted by Richard and Carol Howitt

Heather Ryan, Principal Oboe
Emma Oesch, Oboe

Becky Heinmiller, Principal Horn
James Scott Mitchell, French Horn

Peter Lovell, Principal Trombone
Bart Van Essen, Trombone

Luca Peveroni, Trumpet
Neil Wright, Trumpet

Chris Carson-Foster, Percussion

General adoption (unallocated) by Jeanne Reid – thank you for your support!

* Would you like to adopt a musician or a section? Please visit our Adoption page, or visit our sponsorship site [opens a secure page in a new tab]. Thank you for your support!