Board of Directors

Current Board for 2016-2017 season:

Jenn Callum, President, Co-Founder
Position is available, Secretary
John Oesch, Treasurer and acting-Secretary
Lorne Greenwood, Legal Director
Eric Fahn, Personnel Director
Stacey Newman, Marketing Director
Zoltan Hegedus, Advertising and Community Liaison Director

Our next AGM is scheduled for September 11, 2017, and nominations for board members are now open. Please send your inquiry, nomination, or intent to nominate using this form.